Skip to main content

MHC Library: Library Staff

MHC Library Staff

Adrian Broughman
Archivist & Resource Sharing
Email: abroughman@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6309

Jenny Carlos
Student Success Librarian &
Accessibility Services Coordinator

Email: jcarlos@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6306
 

Beth Daniel Lindsay
Library Associate Director

Email: blindsay@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6287
Betty Evans
Cataloging & Description

Email: baevans@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6314
Megan Harris
Circulation Supervisor
Email: mharris@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6308
Deb Fritzler
Library Business Manager
Email: dafritzler@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6313

LaVerne Paige
Technical Services Manager

Email: mpaige@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6135