Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Mary Helen Cochran Library: Contact us

Not sure whom to contact? Email library@sbc.edu or call 434-381-6138.

MHC Library Staff

Lore Guilmartin
Director of Library Services
Email:lguilmartin@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6287
Adrian Broughman
Archivist & Resource Sharing
Email:abroughman@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6309
Betty Evans
Cataloging Supervisor
Email:baevans@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6314
Deb Fritzler
Library Business Manager
Email:dafritzler@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6313
Megan Harris
Circulation Supervisor
Email:mharris@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6308
LaVerne Paige
Technical Services Manager
Email:mpaige@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6135
Jessica Wise
Technical Services Librarian
Email:jwise@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6139