Skip to main content

Mary Helen Cochran Library: Contact us

Not sure whom to contact? Email library@sbc.edu or call 434-851-6138.

MHC Library Staff

Adrian Broughman
Archivist & Resource Sharing
Email: abroughman@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6309

Betty Evans
Cataloging & Description

Email: baevans@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6314
 

Megan Harris
Circulation Supervisor
Email: mharris@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6308
Deb Fritzler
Library Business Manager
Email: dafritzler@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6313

LaVerne Paige
Technical Services Manager

Email: mpaige@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6135