Skip to main content

MHC Library: Staff Directory

MHC Library Staff

Adrian Broughman
Archivist & Resource Sharing
Email: abroughman@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6309
Katie Glaeser
Library Director

Email: kglaeser@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6139
Betty Evans
Cataloging & Description

Email: baevans@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6314
Megan Harris
Circulation Supervisor
Email: mharris@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6308
Deb Fritzler
Library Business Manager
Email: dafritzler@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6313
LaVerne Paige
Technical Services Manager

Email: mpaige@sbc.edu
Phone: 434-381-6135