Skip to main content

MHC Library: Staff Directory

MHC Library Staff

Adrian Broughman

ILL, Reserves, & Facilities

Email: abroughman@sbc.edu

Phone: 434-381-6309

Megan Harris

Circulation Supervisor

Email: mharris@sbc.edu

Phone: 434-381-6308

Betty Evans

Cataloging & Description

Email: baevans@sbc.edu

Phone: 434-381-6314

Joe Malloy

Library Director

Email: ljmalloy@sbc.edu

Phone: 434-381-6307

Deb Fritzler

Library Bookkeeper

Email: dafritzler@sbc.edu

Phone: 434-381-6313

LaVerne Paige

Serials & Acquisitions

Email: mpaige@sbc.edu

Phone: 434-381-6135

Katie Glaeser

Library Assistant Director

Email: kglaeser@sbc.edu

Phone: 434-381-6139

Rebecca Thomson

Outreach Librarian

Email: rthomson@sbc.edu

Phone: 434-381-6311